Welcome to ELLA PURNELL SOURCE, your newest fansite dedicated to the amazing British actress Ella Purnell.
You may recognize Ella from her roles in Never Let Me Go, Sweetbitter, Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Army of the Dead and more...
Thank you for visiting we hope that you come back very soon! The Staff

Latest Images


Latest Projects

ARMY OF THE DEAD (Film - 2021)
Role: Kate Ward
Genre: Action | Horror
Status: Now available on Netflix
Infos Photos IMDB

Following a zombie outbreak in Las Vegas, a group of mercenaries take the ultimate gamble, venturing into the quarantine zone to pull off the greatest heist ever attempted.
YELLOWJACKETS (TV Series - 2021)
Role: Jackie
Genre: Drama
Status: filming
Infos Photos IMDB

A team of wildly talented high school girls soccer players who become the (un)lucky survivors of a plane crash deep in the Ontario wilderness.


Site Informations & Disclaimer

Site Name Ella Purnell Source
URLs Ella-Purnell.Com/Net & EllaPurnell.Net/Org
Contact By EMAIL or FORM
Opened October 2, 2017

  Follow us on Twitter @EllaPurnellCom

ELLA PURNELL SOURCE is an unofficial and non-profit FANSITE dedicated to Ella Purnell, created by a fan for the fans. We have no contact with Ella, her family, friends or her management. No copyright infringement intended. If you feel any of the material rightfully belongs to you and want it removed, please contact US and we will remove it right away.

Ella Purnell – Informations

www.ella-purnell.com > Ella Purnell – Informations

Ella Purnell (born 17 September 1996) is an English actress, who has appeared in the films Never Let Me Go (2010), Maleficent (2014) and Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (2016).

2018 – Sweetbitter (6 episodes)
2017 – Ordeal By Innocence (1 episode)
2015 – Cyberbully (TV)

2017 – UFO
2017 – Oksijan (Short)
2017 – Access All Areas
2017 – Churchill
2016 – Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
2016 – The Journey Is the Destination
2016 – The Legend of Tarzan
2014 – Wildlike
2014 – Maleficent
2013 – Kick-Ass 2
2011 – Intruders
2011 – Candy (Short)
2010 – Ways to Live Forever
2010 – Never Let Me Go